Free pass for JDC 2010 for JDC 2008 volunteers


Thanks for all people supported us in JDC 2008 it was a great success and major achievement of the Egyptian Java User Group.

As a small recognition we award JDC 2008 volunteers with JDC 2010 pass.

-Ahmed Abouraya
-Ahmed El Banna
-Ahmed Aswani
-Amr Ali
-Mahmoud Hashim
-Mohamed Fathalla
-Mohamed El Shafey
-Mostafa Abdel Malek
-Noha Mahmoud
-Rania Helal
-Shimaa Gameel
-Shady Atef

Not to forget the continues supported
- Mina Shokry
- Ahmed Rabih

-Your name is missing ? contact me hashim{at}egjug(dot)org